About us

Hello and welcome!

At Homebase, we want you to feel at home with us. From our home in the Ruhr area, we work as passionate hosts to give you a nice break. Our motto in guest communication is: "As little as possible, as much as necessary." After all, you're on vacation.

If something is missing or something is defective, our employees and co-hosts will be happy to help on site. So that we can continue to improve, we rely on your criticism and look forward to every suggestion for improvement.

If you are satisfied, so are we!

Your Homebase team

Information

Terms of payment

Upon receipt of the booking confirmation, the guest has to make a payment of 100%. (See invoice for amount, payment term and account details). If this payment is not received by the due date, the landlord reserves the right to cancel the booking.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings canceled at least 14 days before the start of the stay will be canceled in full. Bookings canceled at least 7 days before the start of the stay will be increased by 50%. Cancellation within 2 days before arrival will be charged 100%.

Rules

  • This is a non-smoking home. If you do smoke we ask that you do so outside and that you properly put out and dispose of the cigarette outside in the dedicated ashtray
  • No shoes or pets in the apartement
  • Leave your ski or snowboard shoes/boots in the ski-cellar
  • Please respect a courtesy quiet hour at 10 pm for our neighbors
  • No Partys  
  • Only guests who are on the original booking are allowed stay overnight
  • Providing contact details for the proper payment of the visitor's tax and registration in accordance with the Federal Registration Act

Über uns

Hallo und herzlich willkommen!

Wir bei Homebase wollen, dass ihr euch bei uns wie zu Hause fühlen könnt. Aus unserem Zuhause im Ruhrgebiet arbeiten wir als leidenschaftliche Gastgeber daran, euch eine schöne Auszeit zu schaffen. Unsere Devise bei der Gästekommunikation lautet: "So wenig wie möglich, so viel wie nötig." Schließlich seid ihr im Urlaub.

Sollte es euch an etwas fehlen oder mal etwas defekt sein, helfen unsere Mitarbeiter und Co-Hosts gerne vor Ort aus. Damit wir uns immer weiter verbessern können, sind wir auf euere Kritik angewiesen und freuen uns über jeden Verbesserungsvorschlag. 

Wenn ihr zufrieden seid, sind wir es auch!

Euer Homebase Team

Informationen

Zahlungsbedingungen (bei Buchung auf Rechnung)

Mit dem Eingang der Buchungsbestätigung hat der Gast eine Zahlung in Höhe von 100% zu leisten. (Betrag, Zahlungsziel und Kontoverbindung siehe Rechnung). Sollte diese Zahlung nicht zum Zahlungsziel eingehen, behält sich der Vermieter das Recht vor, die Buchung zu stornieren.

STORNIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Buchungen, die mindestens 14 Tage vor Beginn des Aufenthalts storniert werden, werden vollständig erstattet. Buchungen, die mindestens 7 Tage vor Beginn des Aufenthalts storniert werden, werden zu 50% erstattet. Stornierung innerhalb von 2 Tagen vor Anreise werden mit 100% belastet.

Regeln

  • Nichtraucher-Appartements. Wenn Sie rauchen, bitten wir Sie, dies draußen zu tun und die Zigarette draußen im dafür vorgesehenen Aschenbecher ordnungsgemäß zu löschen und zu entsorgen
  • Keine Schuhe oder Haustiere in der Wohnung
  • Lassen Sie Ihre Ski- oder Snowboardschuhe im Skikeller
  • Bitte respektieren Sie die Nachtruhe ab 22 Uhr für unsere Nachbarn
  • Keine Partys erlaubt
  • Nur Gäste, die sich in der ursprünglichen Buchung befinden, dürfen über Nacht bleiben
  • Angabe von Kontaktdaten zur ordnungsgemäßen Abführung der Kurtaxe sowie Registrierung gemäß Bundesmeldegesetz